TPC Group Announces Second Quarter 2021 Earnings Call

HOUSTON, Aug. 05, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — TPC Group Inc. today announced that it will post its results for the quarter ended June 30, 2021 on its website on Friday, August 13 at 1 p.m. ET (noon CT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 10.5 percent and its 10.875 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Thursday, August 19 at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current noteholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group’s website: www.tpcgrp.com.

 

Source: https://www.globenewswire.com/RssFeed/industry/1353-Commodity%20Chemicals/feedTitle/GlobeNewswire%20-%20Industry%20News%20on%20Commodity%20Chemicals

Scroll to Top